2015-2016 Committee Memberships

Assessment of Student Learning

Member	Status	
Lisa Cantlon	Chair	
Lisa Azure	Member	
Monte Schaff	Member	
Mark Turner	Member	
Scott Graeber	Member	
Sherry Messmer	Member	
Erik Cutler	Member	

Curriculum Committee

Member	Status
Kathy Aller	Chair
Annette Broyles	Member
Colleen Bredahl	Member
Lisa Cantlon	Member
Erik Cutler	Member
Charles Gitter	Member
Mark Turner	Member

Diversity Committee

Member	Status	
Angie Gillis	Chair	
Melvin Miner	Member	
Kara Greenwood	Member	
Joelle Bearstail	Member	
Robert Fox	Member	
Jody Archambault	Member	
Lora Grey Bear	Member	

Extended Learning Committee

Member	Status	
Leah hamann	Chair	
Lisa Cantlon	Member	
Michael Wetsch	Member	
Annette Broyles	Member	
Mandie Wood	Member	
Sheridan McNeil	Member	
Erik Cutler	Member	
Donovan Lambert	Member	
Chris Baillie	Member	

Facilities Committee

Member	Status
Steve Shepherd	Chair
Leander McDonald	Member
Sam Azure	Member
Bill Gourneau	Member
VP of Student Services	Member
Sheridan McNeil	Member
Larretta Hall	Member
Bud Anderson	Member
Pat Aune	Member
Dennis Neuman	Member
Melvin Miner	Member

Healthy Community Coalition

Member	Status
Jan Keller	Chair, Ex Officio
Robert Fox	Member
Mara Yborra	Sec/Treas, Ex-Officio
Jana Millner	Ex-Officio
Jody Archambault	Member
John Keller	Member
Stephanie Isaak	Member
Rae Gunn	Member
Julie Desjarlais	Member
Joey McLeod	Member
Monte Schaff	Member
Bill Gourneau	Member
Joely Heavy Runner	Member
Sam Azure	Member
Leander McDonald	Member
Dennis Neumann	Member
Melvin Miner	Member
Julie Stock-Porter	Member
Nevada Allen	Member

Institutional Effectiveness Committee

Member	Status
Lisa Azure	Chair
Vacant	Member
Leah Hamann	Member
Monte Schaff	Member
Jeremy Guinn	Member
Erik Cutler	Member
Joely Heavy Runner	Member

Bill Gourneau Member
Sheridan McNeil Member
President McDonald Ex-Officio
Camille Martell Member

Institutional Review Board (IRB)

Member	Status
Wanda Agnew	Chair
Pat Aune	Recorder
Monte Schaff	Assessment Liaison
Angie Gillis	Member
Darryl Schafer (NHSC)	Member
Bonnie Duran (UWPH)	Member
Twila Martin Kekahbah (Turtle Mountain) Member
Dr. Brent Voels (CCCC)	Member
President McDonald	Member